Live

Live

LCFC Conference – 28-29 August 2021

28 August 2021 – Session 1 – Bro. Victor
10.15 – 11:30 BST / 11.15 -12.30 CEST
28 August 2021 – Session 2 – Bro. Victor
11.45 – 13:00 BST / 12.45 -14.00 CEST
28 August 2021 – Session 3 – Bro. Victor
14.30 – 15:45 BST / 15.30 -16.45 CEST
28 August 2021 – Session 4 – Bro. Santosh
16.30 – 17:30 BST / 17.30 -18.30 CEST
28 August 2021 – Session 5 – Bro. Santosh
17.45 – 18:45 BST / 18.45 -19.45 CEST
29 August 2021 – Session 6 – Bro. Victor
09:45 – 10:45 BST / 10.45 -11.45 CEST
29 August 2021 – Session 7 – Bro. Victor
11:00 – 12:00 BST / 12.00 -13.00 CEST
29 August 2021 – Session 8 – Question & Answer (Bro. Santosh & Bro. Victor)
13:30 – 14:30 BST / 14.30 -15.30 CEST
29 August 2021 – Session 9 (Bro. Santosh)
14:45 – 15:45 BST / 15.45 -16.45 CEST